If you are not automatically redirected, please click here.

Interactive-Real-Time (LINCS)

If you would like to be involved with LINCS, contact Faculty Director — Asim Smailagic or fill out our Feedback Form and an ICES staff member will respond to you.

Faculty — Dan Siewiorek, Fernando De la Torre, Geoff Gordon, Jeff Hansen, Priya Narasimhan, Carolyn Rose, Adrian Perig

Funding Agencies — NSF, DARPA, ONR, PITA, Intel, IBM, Raytheon, NIH, French Telecom