CenSCIR Students

Name (Last, First) Department Advisor(s) Email Phone
Balakrishnan, Narayanaswamy muralib@cs.cmu.edu
Blood, Ellery eblood@andrew.cmu.edu
Cao, Feifei fcao@andrew.cmu.edu
De Oliveira, Daniel doliveir@andrew.cmu.edu
Escoriza, Maria mfe@andrew.cmu.edu
Guo, Wei weiguo@andrew.cmu.edu
Hallahan, Ryan hallahan@cmu.edu
Helbling, Damien dhelblin@andrew.cmu.edu
Isovitsch, Shannon sisovits@andrew.cmu.edu
Kiziltas, Semiha skizilta@andrew.cmu
Kim, Hyun Jin hyunjin1@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim, Seungbum seungbuk@andrew.cmu.edu
Kim, Seung Dae seungdak@andrew.cmu.edu
Kurtz, Nolan nkurtz@andrew.cmu.edu
Lanigan, Patrick lanigan@cmu.edu
Lee, Kwang Jun architect@cmu.edu
Lee, Sang Hoon sanghoon2006@gmail.com
Lee, Sangjun sangjunl@andrew.cmu.edu
Leite, Fernanda fll@andrew.cmu.edu
Liu, Juhua juhual@andrew.cmu.edu
Mangharam, Rahul rahulm@andrew.cmu.edu
McDonald, Aleecia raleecia@aleecia.com
Oberoi, Sharad svo@cmu.edu
Paulos, Aaron apaulos@ece.cmu.edu
Pradhan, Anu arpradha@andrew.cmu.edu
Rachlin, Yaron rachlin@ece.cmu.edu
Rowe, Anthony agr@ece.cmu.edu
Saruthirathanaworakun, Rathapon rsaruthi@andrew.cmu.edu
Shih, Chung Yan chungyas@andrew.cmu.edu
Thompson, Stacia slthompson@andrew.cmu.edu
Wu, Wei wwu@cmu.edu
Xu, Jianhua mumu@cmu.edu